Hurlingham Tennis Classic

The Hurlingham Tennis Classic is an exhibition tennis tournament that is played at the Hurlingham Club, in Fulham, London.

In recent years, the tournament has been called the Giorgio Armani Tennis Classis for sponsorship reasons.

Hurlingham Tennis Classic

Giorgio Armani Tennis Classic 2023

Venue:Hurlingham Club
Court Surface:Outdoor Grass Courts
Dates:27 June – 1 July 2023


The 2023 Giorgio Armani Tennis Classic will be held from the 27th of June to the 1st of July 2023, with the 2023 exhibition tournament being played in the same week as the tennis tournaments in Bad Homburg, Eastbourne, and Mallorca.


Tickets for the 2023 exhibition tournament in London were sold through the tournament’s official website.


Below is a list of ATP players that will be competing in the event in 2023.

  • Alexander Zverev
  • Andy Murray
  • Cameron Norrie
  • Carlos Alcaraz
  • Casper Ruud
  • Dominic Thiem
  • Holger Rune
  • Frances Tiafoe
  • Jiri Lehecka
  • Luca van Assche
  • Novak Djokovic
  • Stan Wawrinka
  • Wu Yibing


Below is the schedule for the singles matches* at the Hurlingham Club in 2023, with the first match taking place on Tuesday, the 27th of June 2023.

DayDateSingles 1Singles 2
Tuesday – Day 127 June 2023Norrie vs Tiafoe
Wednesday – Day 228 June 2023Alcaraz vs ThiemZerev vs Lehecka
Thursday – Day 329 June 2023Murray vs RuneWawrinka vs Wu
Friday – Day 430 June 2023Ruud vs ThiemLehecka vs Van Assche
Saturday – Day 51 July 2023Norrie vs RuudDjokovic vs Tiafoe

*For each day of the event, the singles will be followed by a legends doubles match featuring Mansour Bahrami, Mark Philippoussis, Xavier Malisse, Marcos Baghdatis, or Thomas Enqvist.

Past Participants

Players 2022

  • Alexi Popyrin
  • Carlos Alcaraz
  • Casper Ruud
  • Diego Schwartzman
  • Hugo Gaston
  • Felix Auger-Aliassime
  • Frances Tuafoe
  • Novak Djokovic
  • Rafael Nadal
  • Stan Wawrinka
  • Zizou Bergs

Players 2019

  • Nick Kyrgios
  • Lucas Pouile
  • Felix Auger-Alliassime
  • Marin Cilic
  • Rafael Nadal
  • Dominic Thiem
  • Kei Nishikori
  • Kevin Anderson
  • Marcos Baghdatis