ATP Delray Beach Open

The ATP Delray Beach Open is an annual men’s tennis tournament held in Florida, USA, with past singles winners including top players like Juan Martin del Potro, Lleyton Hewitt, and Marin Cilic.

The tournament has become very popular with US tennis players with Frances Tiafoe, Jack Sock, and Sam Querrey all winning the men’s singles title in recent years.

Delray Beach Open

Delray Beach Open 2024

Tour Level:ATP 250
Court Surface:Hardcourt
Draw Size:28 Singles, 16 Doubles
Prize Money:$661,585


The 2024 Delray Beach Open tennis tournament will be held from the 12th to the 18th of February 2024, with the tournament being held in the same week as the ATP events in Buenos Aires and Rotterdam, as well as the WTA 1000 event in Doha.

There will also be a separate ATP Legends event that will be held from the 9th to the 11th of February 2024.


Tickets for the 2024 tournament in Delray Beach will be sold through the tournament’s official website, with single and multiple-session tickets available to purchase.


The official entry list for the 2024 tournament in Delray Beach has now been released and below is a selection of players who will participate in the 2024 singles tournament with top ATP players like Daniel Evans, Taylor Fritz, and Tommy Paul playing in the 2024 singles event.

  • Adrian Mannarino
  • Aleksandar Vukic
  • Daniel Evans
  • Dominik Koepfer
  • Jordan Thompson
  • Juncheng Shang
  • Liam Broady
  • Marcos Giron
  • Matteo Arnaldi
  • Max Purcell
  • Miomir Kecmanovic
  • Nuno Borges
  • Rinky Hijikata
  • Taro Daniel
  • Taylor Fritz
  • Tommy Paul
  • Yoshihito Nishioka


Below is the expected schedule for the 2024 tournament in Florida, with the singles final being played on Sunday, the 18th of February 2024.

Friday, 9 February 2024ATP Legends
Saturday, 10 February 2024ATP Legends and Qualifying
Sunday, 11 February 2024ATP Legends and Qualifying
Monday, 12 February 20241st Round
Tuesday, 13 February 20241st Round
Wednesday, 14 February 20242nd Round
Thursday, 15 February 20242nd Round
Friday, 16 February 2024Quarterfinals
Saturday, 17 February 2024Semifinals
Sunday, 18 February 2024Singles and Doubles Final


The draws for the 2024 tournament in Florida will be released on the ATP Tour website a few days before the start of the tournament.

Men’s Singles Qualifying Draw: View

Men’s Singles Draw: View

Men’s Doubles Draw: View

Prize Money and Points

The total prize money for the 2024 ATP Delray Beach tennis tournament will be $661,585, with the prize money and points being split as follows:

Men’s Singles

The winner of the singles event in 2024 will receive $100,640 and 250 ranking points, with the runner-up winning $58,705 and 165 ranking points.

Performance$ – PayoutPoints
Round 2$11,61025
Round 1$7,0950 or 13

Men’s Doubles (Per Team)

The winners of the doubles event in 2024 will receive $35,000 ($17,000 each) and 250 ATP points, with the runners-up receiving $18,800 ($9,300 each) and 150 ATP points.

Performance$ – PayoutPoints
Round 1$3,6000

Past Winners

Men’s Singles

The current champion in the men’s singles event is Taylor Fritz who beat Miomir Kecmanovic 6-0, 5-7, 6-2 in the 2023 singles final – see match highlights below.

Jason Stoltenberg currently holds the record for most men’s singles titles in Delray Beach with two titles to his name (1996 and 1997).

Below is a list of past winners and runners-up in the men’s singles in Florida from 2012 to 2022. For a full list, check out the official ATP website.

YearWinnerRunner UpScore in Final
2023Taylor FritzMiomir Kecmanovic6-0, 5-7, 6-2
2022Cameron NorrieReilly Opelka7-6, 7-6
2021Hubert HurkaczSebastian Korda6–3, 6–3
2020Reilly OpelkaYoshihito Nishioka7–5, 6–7, 6–2
2019Radu AlbotDan Evans3–6, 6–3, 7–6
2018Frances TiafoePeter Gojowczyk6–1, 6–4
2017Jack SockMilos RaonicWalkover
2016Sam QuerreyRajeev Ram6–4, 7–6
2015Ivo KarlovicDonald Young6–3, 6–3
2014Marin CilicKevin Anderson7–6, 6–7, 6–4
2013Ernests GulbisEdouard Roger-Vasselin7–6, 6–3
2012Kevin AndersonMarinko Matosevic6–4, 7–6

Men’s Doubles

Marcelo Arevalo and Jean-Julien Rojer are the current champions in the doubles event in Delray Beach after beating Reese Stalder and Rinky Hijikata in the 2023 doubles final 6-3, 6-4.

Bob Bryan and Mike Bryan currently hold the record for most doubles titles at Delray Beach with six doubles titles to their names (2009, 2010, 2014, 2015, 2019, and 2020)

Below is a list of past winners and runners-up in the men’s doubles from 2012 to 2022. For a full list, check out the official ATP website.

YearWinnersRunners UpScore
2023Marcelo Arevalo and Jean-Julien RojerReese Stalder and Rinky Hijikata6-3, 6-4
2022Marcelo Arevalo and Jean-Julien RojerAleksandr Nedovyesov and Aisam-ul-Haq Qureshi6-2, 6-7, 10-4
2021Ariel Behar and Gonzalo EscobarChristian Harrison and Ryan Harrison6–7, 7–6, 10–4
2020Bob Bryan and Mike BryanLuke Bambridge and Ben McLachlan3–6, 7–5, 10–5
2019Bob Bryan and Mike BryanKen Skupski and Neal Skupski7–6, 6–4
2018Jack Sock and Jackson WithrowNicholas Monroe and John-Patrick Smith4–6, 6–4, 10–8
2017Raven Klaasen and Rajeev RamTreat Huey and Max Mirnyi7–5, 7–5
2016Oliver Marach and Fabrice MartinBob Bryan and Mike Bryan3–6, 7–6, 13–11
2015Bob Bryan and Mike BryanRaven Klaasen and Leander Paes6–3, 3–6, 10–6
2014Bob Bryan and Mike BryanFrantišek Čermák and Mikhail Elgin6-2, 6-3
2013James Blake and Jack SockHoria Tecău and Max Mirnyi6-4, 6-4
2012Colin Fleming and Ross HutchinsMichal Mertiňák and André Sá2–6, 7–6, 15–13